Meet Our Team

We're ending hunger in South Michigan.

Meet the South Michigan Food Bank Leadership Team
Peter Vogel

Peter Vogel

Chief Executive Officer
peter@smfoodbank.org

Marsha Keifer

Marsha Keefer

Chief Operating Officer
marsha@smfoodbank.org

Summer Sunnock

Summer Sunnock

Advancement Director
summer@smfoodbank.org

Fletcher Brittney

Brittney Fletcher

Operations Director
brittney@smfoodbank.org

Meet the South Michigan Food Bank Staff
Michelle Boudreau

Michelle Boudreau-Lewis

Community Impact Coordinator Kalamazoo/Barry
michelle@smfoodbank.org

Ron Case

Ron Case

Driver

Mitch Daly

Mitch Daly

Programs/Fresh Food Manager
mitch@smfoodbank.org

Chris Dembski

Chris Dembski

Leon Finnie

Leon Finnie

Order Fulfillment

Mike Glew

Mike Glew

Logistics & Facilities Manager

Mike McNamara

Mike McNamara

Inventory Manager
mike@smfoodbank.org

Tammi Morgan

Tammi Morgan

Community Impact Manager Branch/Calhoun
tammi@smfoodbank.org

Dennis

Dennis Parker

Driver

Heather Pearce

Heather Pearce

Community Impact Coordinator Jackson/Hillsdale/Lenawee
heather@smfoodbank.org

John Potter

John Potter

Sanitation

Mary Stone

Mary Stone

Compliance Coordinator
mary@smfoodbank.org

Alisha Walling

Alisha Walling

Office Manager
alisha@smfoodbank.org

Ann Weidner

Ann Weidner

Executive Assistant
ann@smfoodbank.org

Loren Wine

Loren Wine

Driver

Meet the South Michigan Food Bank Board
Mike McFarlen

Michael McFarlen

Board Chair
FireKeepers Casino Hotel

Tami Pitale

Tami Pitale

Vice Chair
Old National Bank

Chris Kallgren

Chris Kallgren

Secretary
Post Holdings Company (Retired)

Mark Clise

Mark Clise

Board Member
Kellogg Company

Ty Hakman

Ty Hakman

Board Member
Post Holdings Company

Victoria Reese

Victoria Reese

Board Member
Consultant

Jim Stockman

Jim Stockman

Board Member
Kellogg Company