Board & Staff

The leaders of the Food Bank have a shared desire and commitment to end hunger in South Michigan.

Meet the South Michigan Food Bank Leadership Team
Peter Vogel

Peter Vogel

Chief Executive Officer
269-441-4437
peter@smfoodbank.org

Marsha Keifer

Marsha Keefer

Chief Operating Officer
269-441-4426
marsha@smfoodbank.org

Summer Sunnock

Summer Sunnock

Advancement Director
269-441-4441
summer@smfoodbank.org

Lisa Ripper

Lisa Ripper

Operations Director
269-441-4434
lisa@smfoodbank.org

Meet the South Michigan Food Bank Staff
Michelle Boudreau

Michelle Boudreau-Lewis

Volunteer/Events Director

michelle@smfoodbank.org

Ron Case

Ron Case

Driver

Mitch Daly

Mitch Daly

Programs/FFI Manager

mitch@smfoodbank.org

Chris Dembski

Chris Dembski

Order Fulfillment Team Leader

christopher@smfoodbank.org

Tiffany Douglas

Tiffany Douglas

Transportation Manager

tiffany@smfoodbank.org

Leon Finnie

Leon Finnie

Order Fulfillment

Fletcher Brittney

Brittney Fletcher

Community Impact Coordinator Barry/Kalamazoo/St. Joseph

brittney@smfoodbank.org

Mike Glew

Mike Glew

Driver

Mike McNamara

Mike McNamara

Inventory Manager

mike@smfoodbank.org

Tammi Morgan

Tammi Morgan

Community Impact Manager Branch/Calhoun

tammi@smfoodbank.org

Dennis

Dennis Parker

Driver

Heather Pearce

Heather Pearce

Community Coordinator Jackson/Hillsdale/Lenawee

heatherp@smfoodbank.org

John Potter

John Potter

Sanitation

Randy Robbins

Randy Robbins

Agency Distribution Coordinator

Mary Stone

Mary Stone

Compliance Coordinator

mary@smfoodbank.org

Swarts Ryan

Ryan Swarts

Alisha Walling

Alisha Walling

Vonunteer & Development Coordinator

alisha@smfoodbank.org

Ann Weidner

Ann Weidner

Executive Assistant

ann@smfoodbank.org

Loren Wine

Loren Wine

Driver

Allison Yoder

Allison Yoder

Finance/HR Assistant

allison@smfoodbank.org

Meet the South Michigan Food Bank Board
Mike McFarlen

Michael McFarlen

Board Chair
FireKeepers Casino Hotel

Tami Pitale

Tami Pitale

Vice Chair
Old National Bank

Chris Kallgren

Chris Kallgren

Secretary
Post Holdings Company (Retired)

Mark Clise

Mark Clise

Board Member
Kellogg Company

Ty Hakman

Ty Hakman

Board Member
Post Holdings Company

Victoria Reese

Victoria Reese

Board Member
Consultant

Jim Stockman

Jim Stockman

Board Member
Kellogg Company